StakeRare TSE Paper Accepted

My StakeRare paper with Anthony Finkelstein has been accepted for publication in the upcoming issue of the IEEE Transactions on Software Engineering!

StakeRare is a method that uses social networks and collaborative filtering to identify and prioritise software requirements. It is developed for projects with many stakeholders in distributed locations.

This is my first journal paper, and TSE is one of the most prestigious journal in my field, so I am super excited!

4 Responses to StakeRare TSE Paper Accepted

  1. ana says:

    Hello
    This is MA student university in computer software.I am in to your journal named StakeRare: Using Social Networks and Collaborative Filtering for Large-Scale Requirements Elicitation. Do you mind if I ask you to send me slides thoes are related to this subject. I really appreciate it.

  2. sooling says:

    Hi,

    Thank you for your interest in StakeRare.

    You can access the StakeRare paper here:

    https://soolinglim.files.wordpress.com/2010/07/stakerare_limfinkelstein.pdf

    You can also find details about the work in my thesis:

    https://soolinglim.files.wordpress.com/2010/07/thesis_soolinglim.pdf

    Soo Ling

  3. ana says:

    Hi,

    Thank you for your answer.

    I have your papers and I study this papers. I want slides presentation of this papers (files powerpoint(ppt or pdf)) or related papers of StakeRare.
    I really appreciate from you.

  4. sooling says:

    You can find slides related to my work on SlideShare

    http://www.slideshare.net/soolinglim/

Leave a Reply

